England's 2018 Old Mutual Wealth series fixtures confirmed - Ruck

England’s 2018 Old Mutual Wealth series fixtures confirmed

England will play world champions New Zealand for the first time since 2014 as their fixtures for the 2018 Old Mutual Wealth Series are confirmed. 

Eddie Jones’ side will play four Test matches in next season’s series at Twickenham Stadium against South Africa (3 November), New Zealand (10 November), Japan (17 November) and Australia (24 November).

Embed from Getty Images

All matches will be broadcast live on Sky Sports with kick off times to be confirmed at a later date.

England will host South Africa in the first match of the campaign following a three-Test series against the Springboks in June 2018.

England will then face the All Blacks for the first time in four years. In 2014 England lost four times to the All Blacks including a three-Test series in New Zealand and they last beat New Zealand in 2012, defeating the number one side in the world 38-21 at Twickenham.

%d bloggers like this: