Rugby Inside Line’s fans’ Premiership Team of the Year 2019 revealed

4.Franco Mostert (Gloucester Rugby)

5. Will Skelton (Saracens)

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA – OCTOBER 27: Will Skelton of the Wallabies and partner Kate Gardiner arrive at the 2016 John Eales Medal at Royal Randwick Racecourse on October 27, 2016 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Cameron Spencer/Getty Images)

6. Mark Wilson (Newcastle Falcons)

7. Tom Curry (Sale Sharks)

8.Alex Dombrandt (Harlequins)

%d bloggers like this: