Handre Pollard's move to Premiership 'imminent' with huge salary revealed - Page 3 of 3 - Ruck

Handre Pollard’s move to Premiership ‘imminent’ with huge salary revealed


  • 4. Martin Johnson (England)
  • 5. John Eales (Australia)

Did you know? Johnson was awarded an OBE by The Queen in 1997 but later honoured with a CBE in the aftermath of England’s Rugby World Cup triumph in 2003.

Honourable mentions: Victor Matfield (South Africa), Paul O’Connell (Ireland), Colin Meads (New Zealand), Brodie Retallick (New Zealand)


  • 6. Richard Hill (England)
  • 7. Richie McCaw (New Zealand)
  • 8. Zinzan Brooke (New Zealand)

Honourable mentions: George Smith (Australia), Neil Back (England) Schalk Burger (South Africa), Jerry Collins (New Zealand), Jerome Kaino (New Zealand), Francois Pienaar (South Africa), Sergio Parisse (Italy), Lawrence Dallaglio (England), Wayne Shelford (New Zealand)

%d bloggers like this: