London Welsh announce partnership with major club as they continue their comeback

Stuart Barnes

15. Liam Williams (Wal), 14. Anthony Watson (Eng), 13. Rory Hutchinson (Sco), 12. Owen Farrell (Eng), 11. Joe Cokanasiga (England), 10. Finn Russell (Sco), 9. Rhys Webb (Wal); 1. Rhys Carre (Wal), 2.Jamie George (Eng), 3. Kyle Sinckler (England), 4. Maro Itoje (Eng), 5. James Ryan (Ire), 6. Tom Curry (Eng), 7. Sam Underhill (Eng), 8. Billy Vunipola (Eng)

James Haskell/ Mike Tindall

15. Stuart Hogg (Sco), 14. Anthony Watson (Eng), 13. Jonathan Davies (Wal), 12. Manu Tuilagi (Eng), 11. Jacob Stockdale (Eng), 10. Owen Farrell (Eng), 9. Gareth Davies (Wal); 1. Mako Vunipola (Eng), 2.Jamie George (Eng), 3. Tadhg Furlong (Ire), 4. Maro Itoje (Eng), 5. James Ryan (Ire), 6. Tom Curry (Eng), 7. Justin Tipuric (Wal), 8. Billy Vunipola (Eng)


Who made the best selection?!
Lawrence Dallaglio
Ugo Monye
Will Greenwood
Sir Ian McGeechan
Haskell & Tindall
Stuart Barnes
Lawrence Dallaglio
Brian O’Driscoll
Created with SurveyMaker

Pick your Lions team to face the Springboks

%d bloggers like this: