Rugby World Cup 2019 pools: England handed toughest group

England will need to emerge from arguably the toughest 2019 World Cup pool when they bid for global glory in Japan.
  • Pool A: Ireland, Scotland, Japan, Russia, Samoa 

  • Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Repechage winner

  • Pool C: England, France, Argentina, USA, Tonga

  • Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay 

%d bloggers like this: