Sale Sharks forced into two late changes | Ruck

Sale Sharks forced into two late changes

Sale Sharks have made two changes to their lineup to face Leicester Tigers at Welford Road in Round 5 of the Gallagher Premiership.

AJ MacGinty will no longer feature and will be replaced by Sam James at 10 and Luke James will replace his brother at 13.

Sharks Team

15. Byron McGuigan
14. Denny Solomona
13. Luke James
12. Mark Jennings
11. Marland Yarde
10. Sam James
9. Will Cliff

1. Ross Harrison
2. Rob Webber
3. Will-Griff John
4. Bryn Evans
5. Andrei Ostrikov
6. Jono Ross
7. Tom Curry
8. Josh Strauss

16. Curtis Langdon
17. Alexandru Tarus
18. Joe Jones
19. Josh Beaumont
20. James Phillips
21 . Gus Warr
22. Ben Curry
23. Rohan Janse Van Rensburg

%d bloggers like this: