Home > Six Nations 2018 > Six Nations Fixtures 2018 and TV Schedule


Six Nations Fixtures 2018 and TV Schedule

The Six Nations fixtures 2018 will take place over seven weekends in 2018, beginning on Saturday 3rd February and finishing with a Championship ‘Super Saturday’ on March 17.   
RUCK POLL:

ROUND ONE

Wales v Scotland…. Principality Stadium (Cardiff)…. Saturday, February 3…. 2.15pm GMT…. BBC

France v Ireland…. Stade de France (Paris)…. Saturday, February 3…. 4.45pm GMT…. BBC

Italy v England…. Stadio Olimpico (Rome)…. Sunday, February 4…. 3pm GMT…. ITV

ROUND TWO

Ireland v Italy…. Aviva Stadium (Dublin)…. Saturday, February 10…. 2.15pm GMT…. ITV

England v Wales…. Twickenham (London)…. Saturday, February 10…. 4.45pm GMT…. ITV

Scotland v France…. Murrayfield (Edinburgh)…. Sunday, February 11…. 3pm GMT…. BBC

ROUND THREE

France v Italy…. Orange Velodrome (Marseille)…. Friday, February 23…. 8pm GMT…. ITV

Ireland v Wales…. Aviva Stadium (Dublin)…. Saturday, February 24…. 2.15pm GMT…. BBC

Scotland v England…. Murrayfield (Edinburgh)…. Saturday, February 24…. 4.45pm GMT…. BBC

ROUND FOUR

Ireland v Scotland…. Aviva Stadium (Dublin)…. Saturday, March 10…. 2.15pm GMT…. ITV

France v England…. Stade de France (Paris)…. Saturday, March 10…. 4.45pm GMT…. BBC

Wales v Italy…. Principality Stadium (Cardiff)…. Sunday, March 11…. 3pm GMT…. BBC

ROUND FIVE

Italy v Scotland…. Stadio Olimpico (Rome)…. Saturday, March 17…. 12.30pm GMT…. ITV

England v Ireland…. Twickenham (London)…. Saturday, March 17…. 2.45pm GMT…. ITV

Wales v France…. Principality Stadium (Cardiff)…. Saturday, March 17…. 5pm GMT…. BBC

Leave a Reply