Team News: Wasps make late change to team to face Newcastle

Wasps have been forced into a late team change for the Aviva Premiership Round 22 match against Newcastle Falcons at Kingston Park.

Please note the late change to Wasps’ team below which sees Will Stuart (no 18) replace Jake Cooper-Woolley on the bench.

Wasps team to play Newcastle Falcons

15. Willie Le Roux
14. Josh Bassett
13. Gaby Lovobalavu
12. Kyle Eastmond
11. Elliot Daly
10. Danny Cipriani
9. Joe Simpson
1. Ben Harris
2. Tom Cruse
3. Marty Moore
4. Joe Launchbury ©
5. Kearnan Myall
6. James Haskell
7. Thomas Young
8. Jack Willis

16. Tommy Taylor
17. Matt Mullan
18. Will Stuart
19. Will Rowlands
20. Guy Thompson
21. Dan Robson
22. Jimmy Gopperth
23. Juan De Jongh

%d bloggers like this: