Transfer News: Harlequins confirm their departures

Harlequins have announced that the following players will leave the Club at the end of the season.

The players involved are: Alofa Alofa, Lewis Boyce, Henry Cheeseman, Ben Glynn, James Horwill, Josh Ibuanokpe, Dave Lewis, Mat Luamanu, Josh McNulty, George Merrick, Stan South, Phil Swainston, Charlie Walker, Luke Wallace, Dave Ward and Calum Waters.

Commenting on the announcement, Harlequins Head of Rugby Paul Gustard said: “To those players who are moving on at the end of the season, thank you for what you have contributed to the Club, we wish you well in your next adventure.”


%d bloggers like this: