All the confirmed Premiership transfers ahead of the 2018/19 season

All the confirmed Premiership transfers ahead of the 2018/19 season

A comprehensive look at who had signed and will leave each of the Aviva Premiership clubs ahead of next season.


Jackson Wilson from Worcester Warriors

Lucas Noguera Paz from Jaguares

Victor Delmas from Colomiers

Ruaridh McConnochie from England Sevens

Jamie Roberts from Harlequins

Will Chudley from Exeter Chiefs

Darren Atkins promoted from Academy


Matt Banahan to Gloucester

Josh Lewis to Dragons

Ben Tapuai to Harlequins

Nick Auterac to Harlequins

James Phillips to Sale Sharks

Nathan Charles to Melbourne Rebels

Kane Palma-Newport is being released

Shaun Knight is being released

Bristol Bears


Charles Piutau from Ulster

John Afoa from Gloucester

Shaun Malton from Exeter Chiefs

Nic Stirzaker from Melbourne Rebels

Yann Thomas from Rouen

Ally Muldowney from Grenoble

Tiff Eden from Nottingham

Harry Thacker from Leicester Tigers

Jack Heenan from Connacht

Jordan Lay from Edinburgh

Tom Lindsay from Bedford Blues

Jake Armstrong from Jersey Reds

Jake Woolmore from Jersey reds

Tom Pincus from Jersey Reds

Lewis Thiede from Ealing Trailfinders

Piers O’Conor from Ealing Trailfinders

Luke Daniels from Ealing Trailfinders

Harry Randall from Gloucester

Ed Holmes from Exeter Chiefs

James Lay from Edinburgh

Ollie Dawe has been promoted from the Academy


Jordan Williams to Dragons

Rhodri Williams to Dragons

Olly Robinson to Cardiff Blues

Max Crumpton to Harlequins

Ryan Bevington to Dragons

Jack O’Connell to Ealing Trailfinders

Tyler Gendall to Cornish Pirates

Ross McMillan released

Dan Tuohy released

David Lemi released

Jack Wallace released

Jason Harris-Wright released

Thretton Palamo released

Alex Giltrow released

Soane Tonga’uiha released

Ryan Glynn released

Ben Gompels released

Billy Searle released

Jordon Liney released

James Newey to Jersey Reds



Alex Cuthbert from Cardiff Blues


Kai Hortsman – retiring

Shaun Malton to Bristol

Thomas Waldrom to Wellington Lions

Will Chudley to Bath

Ed Holmes to Bristol