Lions 2017: George North & Sean Fitzpatrick select their ALL-TIME Lions XV

Mud House Wines asked George North & Sean Fitzpatrick to choose their All-Time Lions XV.


To watch the full video, click here.

Their joint selection
Fullback: Gavin Hastings (Scotland)
Wing: George North (Wales)
Centre: Brian O’Driscoll (Ireland)
Centre: Scott Gibbs (Wales)
Wing: Jason Robinson (England)
Fly-half: Jonny Sexton (Ireland)
Scrum-half: Gareth Edwards (Wales)
Prop: Gethin Jenkins (Wales)
Hooker: Keith Wood (Ireland)
Prop: Paul Wallace (Ireland)
Lock: Martin Johnson (England) – Captain
Lock: Willie John McBryde (Ireland)
Flanker: Lawrence Dallaglio (England)
Flanker: Sam Warburton (Wales)
Number 8: Scott Quinnell (Wales)
%d bloggers like this: