Home > Rugby News > Rugby World Cup 2019 pools, fixtures, dates, kick-off times and TV channel


Rugby World Cup 2019 pools, fixtures, dates, kick-off times and TV channel

ITV will show the Rugby World Cup exclusively for the next two tournaments.

POOL A

IRELAND, SCOTLAND, JAPAN, RUSSIA, SAMOA

DUBLIN, IRELAND – FEBRUARY 02: David Denton of Scotland is tackled by Jonathan Sexton during the RBS Six Nations match between Ireland and Scotland at the Aviva Stadium on February 2, 2014 in Dublin, Ireland. (Photo by David Rogers/Getty Images)

Match 1

Japan vs Russia… Tokyo Stadium… Friday, September 20… 11.45am BST… (ITV)

Match 2

Ireland vs Scotland… International Stadium Yokohama… Sunday, September 22… 8.45am BST… (ITV)

Match 3

Russia vs Samoa… Kumagaya Rugby Stadium… Tuesday, September 24… 11.15am BST… (ITV)

Match 4

Japan vs Ireland… Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa… Saturday, September 28… 8.15am BST… (ITV)

Match 5

Scotland vs Samoa… Kobe Misaki Stadium… Monday, September 30… 11.15am BST… (ITV)

Match 6

Ireland vs Russia… Kobe Misaki Stadium… Thursday, October 3… 11.15am BST… (ITV)

Match 7

Japan vs Samoa… City of Toyota Stadium… Saturday, October 5… 11.30am BST… (ITV)

Match 8

Scotland vs Russia… Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa… Wednesday, October 9… 8.15am BST… (ITV)

Match 9

Ireland vs Samoa… Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium… Saturday, October 12… 11.45am BST… (ITV)

Match 10

Japan vs Scotland… International Stadium Yokohama… Sunday, October 13… 11.45am BST… (ITV)

CONTINUES ON PAGE TWO

Leave a Reply