STATEMENT:  Munster ban fan over Bayonne incident - Page 5 of 5 - Ruck

STATEMENT:  Munster ban fan over Bayonne incident

#10. Lawrence Dallaglio (England)

#9. Martyn Williams (Wales)

#8. Owen Farrell (England)

#7. JPR Williams (Wales)

#6. Shane Williams (Wales)

#5. Barry John (Wales)

#4. Alun Wyn Jones (Wales)

Alun Wyn Jones of Wales during the Wales Rugby Captains Run ahead of the Six Nations Match between Wales and England at Principality Stadium, London on 24 Feb 2023 (Photo: Tom Sandberg/PPAUK)

#3. Jonny Wilkinson (England)

#2. Martin Johnson (England)

#1. Gareth Edwards (Wales)

Quiz! Can you name every player from England’s 2003 Rugby World Cup squad?

This quiz tests your knowledge of that heralded group of 22 players who took on and beat the Wallabies in their own backyard on November 22, 2003.

Some of these are significantly easier than others.