10 Players inducted into the World Rugby Hall of Fame

The World Rugby Hall of Fame has been honouring players who have had great impact to the game of rugby through their exceptional achievements.

According to Jim Webster, who’s part of the World Rugby Hall Of Fame Committee, here are the newest members who have been inducted into the 2016 World Rugby Hall of Fame:

1 – Brian O’Driscoll, Ireland
2 – Jonny Wilkinson, England
3 – John Dawes, Wales
4 – Eric Rush, New Zealand
5 – Arthur Gould, Wales
6 – Daniel Carroll, Australia
7 – GPS Macpherson, Scotland
8 – Heather Moyse, Canada
9 – Jeremy Guscott, England
10 – Lawrence Dallaglio, England

%d bloggers like this: