AI predicts the next 20 Six Nations winners, Scotland finally win it - Ruck

AI predicts the next 20 Six Nations winners, Scotland finally win it

England are predicted to win five of the next 20 Men’s Six Nations, according to AI.

Join the RUCK’s WhatsApp community here and get the latest news sent straight to your messages. 

Groundbreaking AI technology has unveiled its jaw-dropping forecasts for the next two decades of Six Nations glory, and the results are nothing short of mind-blowing.

According to the cutting-edge predictions, England is poised to clinch victory in a staggering five out of the next 20 tournaments, while Scotland is primed for a historic triumph, marking their first title since their Five Nations conquest in 1999.

However, the road ahead seems daunting for Wales, as the AI oracle forecasts a prolonged wait until 2041 for their next taste of Six Nations glory.

Meanwhile, traditional powerhouses such as England, Ireland, and France are slated to dominate the competition, casting a shadow over Welsh aspirations.

Check out the next 20 Six Nations winner’s below.

2025: France

2026: Ireland

2027: England

2028: England

2029: Scotland

2030: France

2031: Ireland

2032: England

2033: Ireland

2034: France

2035: Ireland

2036: England

2037: Scotland

2038: France

2039: Ireland

2040: England

2041: Wales

2042: France

2043: Ireland

AI predicts every Rugby World Cup winner until the year 2063 with crazy results

Check out the next 10 Rugby World Cup winner’s below.

2027: New Zealand

2031: England

Last Kick Drop Goal celebrations from Marcus Smith of England with Immanuel Feyi-Waboso of England to win the match during the Guinness Six Nations Match between England and Ireland at Twickenham Stadium, Twickenham, London on March 9th 2024. – PHOTO: Tom Sandberg/PPAUK

2035: South Africa