Alun Wyn Jones becomes just the SEVENTH Lion to reach incredible landmark

Alun Wyn Jones became only the seventh Lion in history to win Lions Tests against New Zealand, Australia and South Africa.

The Wales captain was a 67th-minute replacement in the Lions’ third Test win against South Africa in 2009 and was also involved in the first and third Test triumphs against the Wallabies four years ago.


Other plays to reach the landmark:
  • Rhys Williams – Wales
  • Tony O’Reilly – Ireland
  • Ieuan Evans – Wales
  • Jeremy Guscott – England
  • Jason Leonard – England
  • Martin Johnson – England
%d bloggers like this: