England team to face New Zealand: Eddie Jones makes three changes

Eddie Jones has revealed the England team to face New Zealand ahead of their Autumn Internationals clash at Twickenham on Saturday.

The big news is that Manu Tuilagi has been left out of the squad to face the All Blacks, with Zach Mercer the other unlucky soul not selected for this weekend’s big clash.


England team to face New Zealand:

Elliot Daly; Chris Ashton, Henry Slade, Ben Te’o, Jonny May; Owen Farrell, Ben Youngs; Ben Moon, Dylan Hartley, Kyle Sinckler; Maro Itoje, George Kruis; Brad Shields, Sam Underhill, Mark Wilson.

Replacements: Jamie George, Alec Hepburn, Harry Williams, Charlie Ewels, Courtney Lawes, Danny Care, George Ford, Jack Nowell.

%d bloggers like this: