Rugby Inside Line's fans' Premiership Team of the Year 2019 revealed - Page 2 of 3 - Ruck

Rugby Inside Line’s fans’ Premiership Team of the Year 2019 revealed

10. Danny Cipriani (Gloucester Rugby)

Danny Cipriani of Gloucester Rugby during the Gallagher Premiership Rugby match between Harlequins and Gloucester Rugby at Twickenham Stoop, Twickenham, London on Sunday 10 March – PHOTO: Micah Crook/PPAUK

9.Cobus Reinach (Northampton Saints)

1. Mako Vunipola (Saracens)

Man of the Match Mako Vunipola of Saracensduring the Gallagher Premiership Match between Saracens and Gloucester Rugby at Allianz Park, London on September 23. – PHOTO: Tom Sandberg/PPAUK – Rugby

2. Harry Thacker (Bristol Bears)

3. John Afoa (Bristol Bears)