Wales name team for Sunday's Old Mutual Wealth Cup clash at Twickenham - Ruck

Wales name team for Sunday’s Old Mutual Wealth Cup clash at Twickenham

  • Dan Lydiate will captain Wales in the absence of Sam Warburton against England at Twickenham on Sunday
  • Warburton is out with a shoulder injury he suffered playing for Cardiff Blues against Ospreys
  • Gloucester’s Ross Moriarty will win his sixth cap at blind-side flanker, with Lydiate switching to seven
More to follow.

Wales: Liam Williams; George North, Scott Williams, Jamie Roberts, Hallam Amos; Dan Biggar, Rhys Webb; Rob Evans, Scott Baldwin, Samson Lee; Jake Ball, Alun Wyn Jones; Ross Moriarty, Dan Lydiate, Taulupe Faletau.

Reps: Kristian Dacey, Gethin Jenkins, Rhodri Jones, Josh Turnbull, James King, Lloyd Williams, Rhys Priestland, Gareth Anscombe.


%d bloggers like this: