Home > Rugby Videos > WATCH: Christian Lealiifano brilliantly exploits Law loophole to stop TMO disallowing his try

WATCH: Christian Lealiifano brilliantly exploits Law loophole to stop TMO disallowing his try

TMO Protocols
2.1 If, after a team in possession of the ball has touched the ball down in their opponents’ ingoal area (including after a try is awarded and before the conversion is struck), any of the match officials (including the TMO) have a view that there was a potential infringement, within the list of offences (see 2.3) before the ball was carried into in-goal by the team that touched the ball down, they may suggest that the referee refers the matter to the TMO for review.


WOW by lolololol1786