Home>Rugby Videos>WATCH: Christian Lealiifano brilliantly exploits Law loophole to stop TMO disallowing his try
WATCH: Christian Lealiifano brilliantly exploits Law loophole to stop TMO disallowing his try
2.1 If, after a team in possession of the ball has touched the ball down in their opponents’ ingoal area (including after a try is awarded and before the conversion is struck), any of the match officials (including the TMO) have a view that there was a potential infringement, within the list of offences (see 2.3) before the ball was carried into in-goal by the team that touched the ball down, they may suggest that the referee refers the matter to the TMO for review.
Ruck brings you everything from the world of rugby: the latest rugby news, the freshest World Cup updates and the best in-depth content. From team guides to expert analysis, industry updates to stats and scores, Ruck has you covered.
Made for rugby fans, by rugby fans, we’re the leading Rugby Union content network. Be the first to read breaking news about the 8th Rugby World Cup, get fixtures, reports, and expert comment, and keep up to date with the Six Nations, Championship, Rugby Union, and more.
Ruck: all the news, views, and moves in rugby. You won’t find it anywhere else.