Greene King IPA Championship Dream Team 16/17

Greene King IPA Championship play-off semi-finalists London Irish, Yorkshire Carnegie and Doncaster Knights are all well represented in the Championship Dream Team for 2016/17.

Four players apiece from the top two sides, Irish and Carnegie, find their way into the star line-up, whilst Doncaster have three included.


15.  Paul Jarvis (Doncaster Knights)
14. Jonah Holmes (Yorkshire Carnegie)
13. Asaeli Tikoirotuma (London Irish)
12. Joe Munro (Ealing Trailfinders)
11. Jason Harries (London Scottish)
10. James Marshall (London Irish)

9. Scott Steele (London Irish)
1. Lewis Boyce (Yorkshire Carnegie)
2. Phil Nilsen (Yorkshire Carnegie)
3.  Simon Kerrod (Jersey Reds)
4. Pierce Phillips (Jersey Reds)
5. Glen Young (Doncaster Knights)
6. Flanker – Jack Ram (Doncaster Knights)
7. Flanker – Blair Cowan (London Irish)
8. Ryan Burrows (Yorkshire Carnegie)

%d bloggers like this: