List Of Confirmed Premiership Signings For The 2016/17 Season - Ruck

List Of Confirmed Premiership Signings For The 2016/17 Season

When Premiership Rugby announced that they had signed a lucrative broadcast agreement with BT Sports, fans began to expect a significant number of signings. Here are all the moves that have been completed so far…

Luke Charteris Racing 92
Taulupe Faletau Newport Gwent Dragons
Elliot Stooke Gloucester
Exeter Chiefs
Greg Holmes Queensland Reds
Ollie Devoto Bath
Dave Dennis NSW Waratahs
Lachlan Turner Toulon
Matt Scott Edinburgh
Motu Matu’u Hurricanes
Josh Hohneck Highlanders
Charlie Mulchrone Worcester Warriors
Leicester Tigers
Matt Toomua Brumbies
JP Pietersen Sharks
Tom Brady Sale Sharks
George McGuigan Newcastle Falcons
Pat Cilliers Montpellier
London Irish
James Marshall Hurricanes
Mike Coman Edinburgh
Tommy Bell Leicester Tigers
Greg Tonks Edinburgh
Andy Symons Worcester Warriors
Sebastian De Chaves Leicester Tigers
Dave Porecki Saracens
Danny Hobbs-Awoyemi Northampton Saints
Max Northcote-Green Bath
Newcastle Falcons
Joshua Chisanga Kenya Sevens
Vereniki Goneva Leicester Tigers
Sam Lockwood Jersey
Northampton Saints
Louis Picamoles Toulouse
Campese Ma’afu Provence
Charlie Clare Bedford Blues
Sale Sharks
Rob Webber Bath
Laurence Pearce Leicester Tigers
Juandre Kruger Racing 92
Kieran Longbottom Saracens
Josh Charnley Wigan Warriors
AJ MacGinty Connacht
Schalk Burger Stormers
Alex Lozowski Wasps
Savenaca Rawaca Fiji Sevens
Marty Moore Leinster
Tommy Taylor Sale Sharks
Danny Cipriani Sale Sharks
Tom Cruse London Irish
Guy Armitage London Welsh
Worcester Warriors
Ben Te’o Leinster
Jackson Willison Grenoble
Will Spencer Bath
Marco Mama Bristol
Dewald Potgieter Yamaha Jublio
Matt Williams Northampton Saints
Francois Hougaard South Africa Sevens