Opta team of the season: Alex Goode, Jack Nowell, Jimmy Gopperth…

The stats never lie and Opta has released their team of the season for the 2015/16 Aviva premiership.
Opta team of the season: Alex Goode (Saracens), Jack Nowell (Exeter), Peter Betham (Leicester), Ollie Devoto (Bath), Telusa Veainu (Leicester), Jimmy Gopperth (Wasps), Will Chudley (Exeter); Rob Vickers (Newcastle Falcons), 2 Tommy Taylor (Sale), Jake Cooper-Woolley (Wasps), Mark Wilson (Newcastle Falcons), James Horwill (Harlequins), Don Armand (Exeter), George Smith (Wasps), Nathan Hughes (Wasps).

%d bloggers like this: