England name their junior squad for South Africa series

England Under 18s have named a 26-man squad for their three-match tour of South Africa in August.

England face South Africa Schools in their opening fixture on Friday 11 August in Cape Town before a match against Wales four days later, and finish their campaign against France on Saturday 19 August in Stellenbosch.


Friday 11 August: England U18 v South Africa Schools – City Park Stadium, Athlone (KO time TBC)
Tuesday 14 August: England U18 v Wales U18 – Paarl Gymnasium, Paarl (KO time TBC)
Saturday 19 August: England U18 v France U18 – Paul Roos, Stellenbosch (KO time TBC)   
England U18 squad for 2017 tour to South Africa:
Josh Basham (London Irish, Wellington College)
Will Capon (Bristol Rugby, Bristol Grammar School)
Richard Capstick (Exeter Chiefs, Exeter College)
Beck Cutting (Worcester Warriors, Bromsgrove School)
James Dun (Bristol Rugby, Millfield School)
George Head (Harlequins, Tonbridge School)
Joe Heyes (Leicester Tigers, Wyggeston & QEI College)
Ted Hill (Worcester Warriors, Worcester College)
Aaron Hinkley (Gloucester Rugby, St Peter’s High School)
Sam Moore (Sale Sharks, Sedbergh School)
Nick Rigby (Worcester Warriors, Warwick School)
James Scott (Worcester Warriors, Malvern College)
Kieran Verden (Bath Rugby, Beechen Cliff School)
Tom Willis (Wasps, The Henley College)
Fraser Dingwall (Northampton Saints, Bedford School)
Ollie Fox (Yorkshire Carnegie , New College Pontefract)
Tom de Glanville (Bath Rugby, Beechen Cliff School)
Ollie Hassell-Collins (London Irish, St Paul’s School)
Cadan Murley (Harlequins, Bishop Wordsworth’s School)
Will Porter (Wasps, Merchant Taylors’ School)
Cameron Redpath (Sale Sharks, Sedbergh School)
Arron Reed (Sale Sharks, Kirkham Grammar School)
Tom Seabrook (Gloucester Rugby, Dean Close School)
Marcus Smith (Harlequins, Brighton College)
Sam Spink (Wasps, Wellington College)
Kieran Wilkinson (Sale Sharks, Kirkham Grammar School)
%d bloggers like this: